| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Straub, Peter - Lost Boy Lost Girl

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 8 months ago

Straub, Peter - Lost Boy Lost Girl : 304 pages, © 2003

 

Timothy Underhill is searching for the cause of his sister’s mysterious suicide and her son’s disappearance.  What he finds is a serial killer, a forgotten series of events, and an abandoned house haunted by the spirit of a lost girl.

 

Red Flags: 

 

 

Readalikes: 

 

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.