| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Smith, Tara Bray - Betwixt

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 1 month ago

Smith, Tara Bray - Betwixt : 496 pages, © 2007

 

Three teens realize they have supernatural powers during a summer rave in the woods.  Throughout the book they struggle to come to terms with what this means about their past and their future.  

 

Red Flags: 

 

References to sex, swearing, and drug usage. 

 

Readalikes: 

 

Tithe by Holly Black

Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr

The Faerie Path by Frewin Jones

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.