| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) is a Chrome extension that eliminates the need for endless browser tabs. You can search all your online stuff without any extra effort. And Sidebar was #1 on Product Hunt! Check out what people are saying by clicking here.

View
 

Smith, Cynthia Leitich - Tantalize

Page history last edited by Annie 13 years, 11 months ago

Smith, Cynthia Leitich - Tantalize : 336 pages, © 2007

 

During a string of murders, Quincey Morris varies between loyalty to her werewolf best friend, and the mysterious new chef at her vampire-themed restaurant. 

 

Red Flags: 

 

Contains what may be a rape (and is definitely assault), but deals with this very poorly (never aknowledged by Quincey, who narrates in the first person).  Also death of a major character, violence and sexuality. 

 

Readalikes: 

 

Twilight by Stephenie Meyer

Sunshine by Robin McKinley (for older readers)

Wicked Lovely by Melissa Marr

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.