| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Pratt, James Michael - The Last Valentine

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 7 months ago

Pratt, James Michael - The Last Valentine : 274 pages, © 1996

 

Two romances appear in this inspirational novel:  one is between journalist Susan and Neil as she interviews him about his parents’ relationship; the other is the love story of Neil’s mother following the death of her husband in WWII. 

 

Red Flags: 

 

Bittersweet ending, Neil's father is killed in battle. 

 

Readalikes: 

 

Hawke's Cove by Susan Wilson

Suzanne's Diary for Nicholas by James Patterson

Sam's Letters to Jennifer by James Patterson

The Notebook by Nicholas Sparks

The Gazebo by Emily Grayson

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.