| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Patterson, James - Maximum Ride:  The Angel Experiment

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 10 months ago

Patterson, James - Maximum Ride:  The Angel Experiment : 432 pages, ©2005

 

In this fast-paced story, Max and a group of genetically altered orphans struggle to save a member of their group who has been kidnapped by their worst enemies.  First in the Maximum Ride series. 

 

Sequels: 

 

School's Out - Forever

Saving the World and Other Extreme Sports

The Final Warning

 

Readalikes: 

 

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.