| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Miller, Kirsten - Kiki Strike:  Inside the Shadow City

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 6 months ago

Miller, Kirsten - Kiki Strike:  Inside the Shadow City : 250 pages, © 2006

 

When Ananka investigates a mysterious sinkhole in the middle of New York City, she encounters Kiki Strike and her team, bent on stopping terrorists who threaten the city. 

 

Sequels: 

 

Kiki Strike:  Inside the Emperor's Tomb

 

Readalikes: 

 

Bad Kitty by Michele Jaffe

Lulu Dark series by Bennett Madison

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.