| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Klause, Annette Curtis - Blood and Chocolate

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 10 months ago

Klause, Annette Curtis - Blood and Chocolate : 272 pages, © 1997

  

Adolescent werewolf Vivian finds herself torn between loyalties for her pack and her growing affection for a human at her school.  A suspenseful look at the alienation of adolescence.  Basis of the film Blood and Chocolate, but be sure to read this before you see the movie! 

 

Readalikes: 

 

Twilight series by Stephenie Meyer

The Silver Kiss by Annette Curtis Klause

 

Previous Page

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.