| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

King, Stephen - Lisey's Story

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 7 months ago

King, Stephen - Lisey's Story : 528 pages, © 2006

 

Two years after her husband’s death, Lisey finds herself hearing his voice in her head.  As she sorts through his personal papers, she stumbles into the parallel world he relied on for his ideas.  But now a dark forces has leaked from that world into ours, and Lisey may be its next target.  Dark and suspenseful, yet still moving, this novel focuses on profound love in difficult circumstances, leading to a bittersweet conclusion. 

 

Red Flags:  

 

Violence, swearing, and horrific creatures trying to kill Lisey

 

Readalikes: 

 

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.