| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Jaffe, Michele - Bad Kitty

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 10 months ago

Jaffe, Michele - Bad Kitty : 288 pages, © 2006

 

While vacationing in Las Vegas with her family, Jasmine and her friends become embroiled in a murder investigation involving a three-legged cat and a famous model. 

 

Readalikes: 

 

Lulu Dark series, by Bennett Madison

Kiki Strike series, by Kirsten Miller

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.