| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks or on the Web, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, and browsed web pages. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.

View
 

Harrison, Kim - Dead Witch Walking

Page history last edited by Elissa 14 years, 6 months ago

Harrison, Kim - Dead Witch Walking : 432 pages, © 2004 

 

Bounty hunter Rachel Morgan acts as law enforcement in Cincinnati’s supernatural underworld.  While the central character is a witch, she interacts with a wide range of secondary characters ranging from vampires to werewolves to fairies.  In-depth characterization, sassy humor, and action.  First in the Rachel Morgan series.  

 

Sequels: 

 

The Good, the Bad and the Undead

Every Which Way But Dead

A Fist Full of Charms

For a Few Demons More

The Outlaw Demon Wails

 

Readalikes: 

 

Anita Blake:  Vampire Hunter series by Laurell K. Hamilton

Women of the Otherworld series by Kelley Armstrong

Blood series by Tanya Huff

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.