| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Ferguson, Alane - The Christopher Killer

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 5 months ago

Ferguson, Alane - The Christopher Killer : 288 pages, © 2006

 

While assisting her father in his forensic pathology lab, seventeen-year-old Cameryn discovers the body of one of her friends.  Cameryn must use her forensic investigation skills to solve this murder and catch the serial killer who targets "Christophers."  First in the Forensic Mystery series.   

 

Sequels: 

 

The Angel of Death 

 

Readalikes: 

 

 

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.