| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Dansky, Richard - Firefly Rain

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 8 months ago

Dansky, Richard - Firefly Rain : 384 pages, © 2008

 

Jacob Logan returns to his childhood home in North Carolina, but all is not right with the town, the house, or even the mysterious caretaker.  Soon something threatens his friends and family, and Jacob must unravel the mysteries of the house if he wishes to save them. 

 

Red Flags: 

 

 

Readalikes: 

 

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.