| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Armstrong, Kelley - Bitten

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 5 months ago

Armstrong, Kelley - Bitten : 400 pages, © 2001

 

 

Werewolf Elena Michaels must reluctantly return to her estranged pack when a series of brutal killings threatens to expose the wolves to mainstream society.  Fast-paced and suspenseful.  Book one of the Women of the Otherworld series. 

 

 

Sequels*: 

 

Stolen (Elena, Paige, Savannah)

Dime Store Magic (Paige, Savannah)

Industrial Magic (Paige, Savannah)

Haunted (Eve)

Broken (Elena, Jamie)

No Humans Involved (Jamie)

Personal Demon (Hope, Paige)

Living with the Dead (Paige)

 

*In this case, series information is loose; most books can be read as stand-alone novels.  Bitten and Stolen may be read as a series; likewise with Dime Store Magic and Industrial Magic.  The characters featuring in each novel are listed above. 

 

Readalikes: 

 

Vampire Huntress Legend series by L. A. Banks

Southern Vampire series by Charlaine Harris

Rachel Morgan series by Kim Harrison

Blood and Chocolate by Annette Curtis Klause

 

Previous Page

 

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.