| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Anderson, M T - Feed

Page history last edited by Annie 15 years, 6 months ago

Anderson, M. T. - Feed : 240 pages, © 2002

 

Like everyone else, Titus is hooked into the feed, which transmits notes, ads, and information directly into his brain.  But then Titus meets Violet, who questions everything, and a malfunction in the feed threatens their lives.  A fast-paced, high-tech novel.   

 

Readalikes: 

 

Uglies series by Scott Westerfeld

 

Previous Page

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.